New England Football League 2013 Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet | New England Football League


New England Football League

2013 Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet

You are cordially invited to the 2013 New England Football League Hall of Fame and Awards Dinner. Come join the league as they honor this year"s award winners from all conferences and induct our newest class of inductees.

It is my pleasure to announce the NEFL Hall of Fame Class for 2013:

  • John Speidel – Lowell Nor'easter
  • Pat Norton – Lowell Nor'easter
  • Mike Zabelski – Haverhill Highlanders
  • Dave Thompson – Lowell Nor'easter
  • Rob Higgins – Lowell Nor'easter
  • Sean Suslowicz – Seacoast Hawks/Mass Fury


All members will be inducted at the Annual Hall of Fame and Awards Dinner.  The dinner will be held on November 23rd at 7pm.  All award winners should be present at the dinner as well.  If not, a representative from their team can pick up the trophy for them.

The dinner will be held at Salvatore's Function Hall at 354 Merrimack St. in Lawrence, MA.  It will be held on the third floor, where we hold our league meetings.  This is different than previous years.

Dinner and dessert will be served. A cash bar will also be available.

This year"s menu will consist of Caesar Salad, Rigatoni and Marinara, Chicken Florentine, Roast Sirloin with Shallot Gravy, Red Roasted Potatoes, Chef's Seasonal Vegetables and Rolls. Dessert will consist of Italian cookies and brownies.

Get your tickets soon as seating is limited and ticket sales will stop long before the dinner! Tickets are NOT available at the door.

Please forward this email to any and all people you know who may be interested in attending this event. This way they can just click on the link and get their ticket.

We look forward to seeing you all there!

Tickets can be purchased at the link below.  A ticket must be purchased and presented to get in.  They are NOT available at the door.

Tickets are limited.  They will be shut off several days before the event or when they sell out, whichever is earlier.

CLICK HERE to Buy Tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *